Main Content

Home

Dallas

Catherine Holyfield

Phone: (214)405-0757
Email: cbholyfield@ymail.com

Hong Tran

Phone: (214)517-8731
Email: hong@buyleaseandsell.com


Mark Lambright

Phone: (214) 642-0965
Email: j.mark.lambright@tridentfirm.com

Houston

Angel Navarrete

Phone: (281) 216-6426
Email: a.navarrete102@yahoo.com

Barbie Dash

Phone: (847) 800-3507
Email: barbiedash@yahoo.com

Carolyn Bartley

Phone: (346) 770-9089
Email: carolyntexashomerebate@gmail.com


Cynthia Aldape

Phone: (281) 413-5105
Email: caldape@comcast.com

Daniel Dexter

Phone: (713) 206-0115
Email: danny@dannydexter.com
Website: www.har.com/ddexter

Denise Dimiceli

Phone: (281) 236-9689
Email: ddimiceli@yahoo.com

Dierdre Via

Phone: (281) 236-4043
Email: clearlakehomes@gmail.com
Website: www.har.com/ddexter

Dinesha Weeratunga

Phone: (832) 655-7460
Email: wdinesha@yahoo.com

Dorota Grobler

Phone: (832) 837-9368
Email: dorotagrobler@hotmail.com

Erin Hanley

Phone: (832) 338-7729
Email: erinfhanley@gmail.com

Fareed Zein

Phone: (713) 922-3814
Email: fozein@gmail.com

Isidro Bemiss III

Phone: (832) 620-9146
Email: bemiss3@att.net

Janice Hawkins

Phone: (713) 907-5770
Email: huthut3@yahoo.com

Jeremy Perez

Phone: (361) 827-4650
Email: jrmyperez@yahoo.com


Jim Dixon

Phone: (832) 978-6627
Email: jdixon1723@gmail.com


Kim Wright

Phone: (281) 772-9519
Email: kim@kimbri.com

Laura Doremus

Phone: (713) 876-0001
Email:laura.doremus@gmail.com

Lisa Littlefield

Phone: (713) 634-9223
Email:littlefieldgroup@juno.com

Mary Ann Shields

Phone: (713) 543-1388
Email:mshieldspinnaclerealtyassocs@gmail.com

Myrna Hodge

Phone: (832) 588-6672
Email:myrnahodge@yahoo.com


Philip Godwin

Phone: (713) 291-7995
Email: p.l.godwin50@gmail.com

Rose Bosley

Phone: (281) 438-4657
Email: ikero@sbcglobal.net

Sarah Wilson

Phone: (713) 392-0226
Email: sarah.wilson217@yahoo.com

Teresa Garmendia

Phone: (281) 616-2338
Email: lisa0@mail.com


Tiffany Bartley

Phone: (281) 382-5563
Email: tiffanytexashomerebate@gmail.com

Pinnacle Realty Associates Locations:

Corporate Office
3336 Richmond Ave., #308
Houston, Texas 77098
(281) 616-5833
1-800-986-0480
Dallas Forth Worth
(682) 323-0021
1-800-986-0480